كيف يمكننا مساعدتك ؟
ارسال رسالة
عربي English French
+00201152090509 sales@tripegytours.com

رحلة سفاري في الواحات البحرية

السعر

$ 800

المدة الزمنية

6 أيام

التقييم

الوصف

رحلات السفاري المصرية

نظرة عامة على الجولة

باقات جولة الواحات البحرية في مصر ، مع عالم رحلات مصر الخاص بك ، استمتع برحلة غير عادية إلى أكثر الأماكن روعة وغموضًا في مصر. تبدأ الرحلة في القاهرة بما في ذلك أهرامات الجيزة والمتحف المصري. ثم الانتقال إلى الواحات البحرية الرائعة للقيام برحلة السفاري في الصحراء البيضاء مرورا بالصحراء السوداء.

اليوم الاول
سيجتمع ممثل شركة Trip Egy Tours & مساعدتك في مطار القاهرة الدولي ، والتعامل مع جميع الإجراءات الخاصة بك من خلال مراقبة الجوازات ومنطقة الأمتعة & الإجراءات الجمركية. ثم سيتم نقلك إلى فندقك. بين عشية وضحاها في القاهرة.
اليوم الثاني
وجبة افطار؛ استمتع برحلة استكشافية إلى أهرامات خوفو وخفرع وميكرينوس وأبو الهول ومعبد الوادي. ثم قم بزيارة المتحف المصري لمشاهدة المجموعة الهائلة من القطع الأثرية الفرعونية الرائعة. بين عشية وضحاها في القاهرة.
اليوم الثالث
السفر بسيارة حديثة مكيفة إلى الواحات البحرية. عند الوصول ، يمكنك التجول في القرية القديمة بالواحة ومشاهدة بساتين النخيل وأشجار الفاكهة. ثم رحلة إلى الخراب على التل ، "البيت الإنجليزي" عند غروب الشمس والاستمتاع بالمنظر البانورامي. في المساء قم بزيارة القرية والمتاجر. بين عشية وضحاها في البحرية.
اليوم الرابع
بعد الإفطار ، قم بزيارة Golden Valley of Mummies من العصر اليوناني الروماني. ثم إلى الصحراء البيضاء مرورا بالصحراء السوداء ووادي الحيزه بنبعه الحار. توقف لرؤية بلورة الكوارتز في Crystal Mountain والصخور البركانية في وادي Agabat. التخييم في الصحراء البيضاء ومشاهدة النجوم. عشاء مع ترفيه بدوي.
اليوم الخامس
بعد الإفطار ، قم بزيارة الينابيع الساخنة واستمتع بجمال الصخور الجيرية البيضاء في المنطقة. العودة للقاهرة والمبيت.
اليوم السادس
الإفطار ، الانتقال إلى مطار القاهرة الدولي للمغادرة النهائية.
احجز وادفع مع Paypal احجز وادفع عند الوصول


© 2020 تريب ايجيبت تورز. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

How can I help you ?
Send message
عربي English French
+00201152090509 sales@tripegytours.com

Safari In Baharyia Oasis Tour Package

price

$ 800

duration

6 Days

Rating

tag

Egypt Desert Safari

tour overview

Bahariya Oasis Egypt Tour Packages, With Your Egypt Tours world, Enjoy Unusual trip to the most amazing and mysterious places in Egypt. The journey begins in Cairo including Giza Pyramids and the Egyptian Museum. Then transfer to the magnificent Bahariya Oasis making the safari trip in the White Desert passing through the Black Desert.

Day 1
Trip Egy Tours representative will meet & assist you at Cairo International Airport, and handle all your procedures through passport control, luggage area & customs formalities. Then you will be transferred to your hotel. Overnight in Cairo.
Day 2
Breakfast; enjoy an excursion to the Pyramids of Cheops, Chefren and Mykerinus, the Sphinx and the Valley Temple. Then visit the Egyptian Museum to see the vast collection of splendid pharaonic artifacts. Overnight in Cairo.
Day 3
Travel by a modern air-conditioned vehicle to Bahariya Oasis. Upon arrival have a walk around the old village of the oasis and see the groves of palms and fruit trees. Then a trip to the ruin on a hill, ‘the English House’ at sunset and enjoy the panoramic view. In the evening, visit the village and shops. Overnight in Bahariya.
Day 4
After breakfast, visit the Golden Valley of Mummies from the Greco-Roman period. Then onto the White Desert, passing through the Black Desert and the Valley of El Haize with its hot spring. Stop off to see the quartz crystal at Crystal Mountain and the volcanic rocks in the Valley of Agabat. Camping in the White Desert, watching the stars. Dinner with Bedouin entertainment.
Day 5
After breakfast, visit the hot springs and enjoy the beauty of the white limestone rocks in the area. Return to Cairo and overnight.
Day 6
Breakfast, transfer to Cairo international Airport for final departure.
Book And Pay With Paypal Book And Pay On Arrival


© 2020 Trip Egypt Tours. All Rights Reserved.