كيف يمكننا مساعدتك ؟
ارسال رسالة
عربي English French
+00201152090509 sales@tripegytours.com

سياسة الخصوصية

سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا


تعمل شركة Trip Egy Tours بشكل مستمر مع عملائنا من البداية إلى النهاية. إضفاء الطابع الشخصي على التجربة وجعل الجولة خاصة وحصرية. نحن نقدم جولة مخصصة ، والتي يمكن أن تتكيف مع أي ميزانية أو مصلحة. مع تقديم أفضل خدمة ممكنة.

بصفتنا منظم رحلات ذو خبرة ، فإننا نتمتع بثقة عملائنا. نحن نضمن خصوصية وسرية أي معلومات شخصية تزودنا بها. يرجى قراءة سياسة الخصوصية أدناه. باستخدام هذا الموقع أو شركة الرحلات الخاصة بنا ، فإنك تقبل سياسة الخصوصية الموضحة أدناه.

  1. لن يتم تخزين معلوماتك الشخصية وتفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم أو بيعها أو مشاركتها أو تأجيرها أو تأجيرها لأي طرف ثالث. 
  2. تخضع سياسات وشروط وأحكام موقع الويب هذه للتغيير. يجب أن تفي التحديثات بالمعايير المطلوبة. 
  3. يتم تسليم بعض الإعلانات التي تراها على موقعنا من قبل أطراف ثالثة. قد تجمع هذه الأطراف الثالثة معلومات عنك ، من خلال ملفات تعريف الارتباط وإشارات الويب لفهم اهتماماتك. لا تغطي سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا سلوك هذه الأطراف الثالثة.  

قد نشارك معلوماتك في الحالات التالية:

  • ردًا على أي إجراء قانوني أو وفقًا لما يقتضيه القانون. في مثل هذه الحالات ، نحتفظ بالحق في رفع أو التنازل عن أي اعتراض قانوني.
  • للتحقيق أو منع أو اتخاذ إجراء بشأن الأنشطة غير القانونية أو المشتبه بها ؛ لحماية والدفاع عن حقوق أو ممتلكات أو سلامة شركتنا أو هذا الموقع أو عملائنا أو غيرهم ؛ وفيما يتعلق بشروط الخدمة والاتفاقيات الأخرى.
  • ترب إيجي تورز تعمل مع عملائنا الخصوصية والسرية أولاً. فقط في الظروف الموضحة أعلاه ، ستتم مشاركة أي من معلوماتك الشخصية مع كيانات أخرى أو أطراف ثالثة.

حماية معلوماتك

نحن ملتزمون بحماية معلوماتك الشخصية. سيتمكن موظفونا الذين يديرون حسابك فقط من الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية وفقط عندما يؤدون مهام العمل. نحن نستخدم MacAffee برنامج أمان لتشفير المعلومات الشخصية داخل نظامنا. يستخدم هذا البرنامج جدران الحماية وأنظمة الكشف لرفض وصول جهات خارجية غير مصرح بها إلى معلوماتك.

روابط خارجية

قد يربطك موقعنا الإلكتروني بمواقع أخرى ، والتي ستستخدم سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بها. ننصحك بفحص سياسة الخصوصية على كل موقع ويب منفصل لفهم إجراءاتهم لجمع المعلومات الشخصية واستخدامها والكشف عنها.

هل تحتاج مساعدة؟

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. نحن فريق من الخبراء ويسعدنا التحدث إليكم.

+00201152090509

sales@tripegytours.com



© 2020 تريب ايجيبت تورز. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

How can I help you ?
Send message
عربي English French
+00201152090509 sales@tripegytours.com

Privacy & Policy

Our Privacy Policy


Trip Egy Tours continuously works with our clients from start to finish. Personalizing the experience, making the tour special and exclusive. We offer a customized tour, which can adapt to any budget or interest. While providing the best service possible.

As an experienced tour operator, we hold a trust with our clients. We ensure the privacy and confidentiality of any personal information that you provide us. Please read our privacy policy below. By using this website and/or our tour company you are accepting our privacy policy outlined below.

  1. Your personal information and credit/debit card details will NOT be stored, sold, shared, rented or leased to any third parties. 
  2. These Website Policies, Terms & Conditions are subject to change. Updates must satisfy the required standards. 
  3. Some advertisements you see on our site are delivered by third parties. These third parties may collect information about you, through cookies and web beacons to gain an understanding of your interests. The conduct of these third parties is not covered by our privacy policy. 

We may share your information in the following circumstances:

  • In response to any legal process or as otherwise required by law. In such cases we reserve the right to raise or waive any legal objection.
  • To investigate, prevent, or take action regarding illegal or suspected illegal activities; to protect and defend the rights, property, or safety of our company or this website, our customers, or others; and in connection with our Terms of Service and other agreements.
  • Trip Egy Tours operate with our clients privacy and confidentiality first. Only in the circumstances outlined above, will any of your personal information be shared with other entities or third-parties.

The protection of your information

We are dedicated to protecting your personal information. Only our employees who manage your account will have access to your personal information and only when they are performing business tasks. We use MacAffee Security software to encrypt the personal information within our system. This software uses firewalls and detection systems to deny access to your information by unauthorized third parties.

External Links

Our website may link you to other sites, who will use their own Privacy Policy. We advise you to examine the privacy policy on each separate website to understand their procedures for collecting, using, and disclosing personal information.

Need Help?

Do not hesitage to give us a call. We are an expert team and we are happy to talk to you.

+00201152090509

sales@tripegytours.com



© 2020 Trip Egypt Tours. All Rights Reserved.