كيف يمكننا مساعدتك ؟
ارسال رسالة
عربي English French
+00201152090509 sales@tripegytours.com

من نحن

حقق أحلامك!
مع تريب ايجى تورز

نحن في Trip Egy Tours هي شركة سفر متخصصة يديرها مدراء مؤهلون من علماء المصريات أنفسهم ولديهم أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة في هذا المجال ، لذلك فهم رغبة المسافرين في أن يكونوا مستقلين ولكن لا يزالون مدعومين في المكان الذي يذهبون إليه وما يفعلونه للحصول على أكثر العطلات والذكريات المصرية إشباعًا ، لذلك اخترنا المرشدين السياحيين الأكثر صدقًا وخبرة واحترافًا وودًا ومؤهلاً ومرونة لتناسب رغبات العملاء.

في Trip Egy Tours ، سنزيل تحديات السفر إلى الخارج من خلال توفير خدمات النقل من مطار القاهرة إلى مكان إقامتك بما في ذلك الحصول على التأشيرة الخاصة بك وبطاقة sim المصرية لهاتفك عند الوصول إذا لزم الأمر. سيتم اختيار أفضل مرشد سياحي لك ولمجموعتك مع مراعاة لغتك والجولات المطلوبة لجعل إقامتك ممتعة ولا تُنسى قدر الإمكان.

يتحدث مرشدونا السياحيون عدة لغات ؛ وتشمل هذه اللغات العربية والإنجليزية والإيطالية والإسبانية والروسية والبولندية والصينية ، إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى لغة أخرى ، فيمكننا توفير ذلك أيضًا.

كما نقدم أدلة متخصصة في مجالات مختارة ؛ تشمل هذه المجموعات أي حجم من شخص واحد إلى مجموعات كبيرة ، كما توفر للنساء وحدهن ، والأزواج الذين يقضون شهر العسل ، والكراسي المتحركة ، والعملاء من ذوي الإعاقة ، والتاريخية ، والثقافية ، والمغامرة ، والتسوق أو في مكان ما للاسترخاء ، ستقوم تريب ايجي تورز للسياحة بتكييف الجولات لتناسب احتياجاتك.

مع خبرة سنوات عديدة في مجال الرحلات ، يمكننا تقديم أكثر الأسعار تنافسية المتاحة إذا وجدت عرضًا أرخص في مكان آخر ، أخبرنا وسنقوم بمطابقته. نقدم أيضًا عرضًا خاصًا في جولاتنا اليومية حيث لا تدفع حتى نهاية الجولة ، ونضمن لك الرضا.

© 2020 تريب ايجيبت تورز. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

How can I help you ?
Send message
عربي English French
+00201152090509 sales@tripegytours.com

About Us

Make Your Dreams Come True!
with Trip Egy Tours

We at Trip Egy Tours are a specialized Travel company operated by Managers that are qualified Egyptologists themselves with over 15 years’ experience in the field, so understand the desire for travellers to be independent but still supported in where they go and what they do to have the most fulfilling Egyptian holiday and memories, so we have selected the most honest, experienced, professional, friendly, qualified and flexible tour guides and programs to suit the clients wishes.

At Trip Egy Tours we will remove the challenges of foreign travel by providing transportation services from Cairo Airport to your accommodation including obtaining your Visa and Egyptian sim card for your phone on arrival if required. The best Tour Guide will be selected for you and your group taking into consideration your language and tours requested to make your stay as enjoyable and unforgettable as possible.

Our Tour Guides speak several languages; these include Arabic, English, Italian, Spanish, Russian, Polish and Chinese, if another language is required we can provide this also.

We also provide Guides that specialize in selected areas; these include any size group from 1 person to large groups, also providing for women alone, honeymoon couples, wheelchair, and clients that have a disability, historical, cultural, adventure, shopping or just somewhere to relax Trip Egy Tours will adapt tours to suit your needs.

With the many years’ experience in the Tour business, we can provide the most competitive rates available if you find a cheaper offer elsewhere let us know and we will match it. We also offer a special on our day tours where you do not pay until the end of the Tour, satisfaction is guaranteed.

© 2020 Trip Egypt Tours. All Rights Reserved.