كيف يمكننا مساعدتك ؟
ارسال رسالة
عربي English French
+00201152090509 sales@tripegytours.com

أبرز معالم مصر بواحة سيوة الساحرة

السعر

$ 4300

المدة الزمنية

14 يوما

التقييم

الوصف

جولات مصر الفاخرة

نظرة عامة على الجولة

احفر بعمق واكتشف ثروات جغرافية مصر وثقافتها وبالطبع علم الآثار في هذه المغامرة الملحمية. ادخل إلى عالم مليء بالتماثيل العملاقة والمعابد والأهرامات الأسطورية. خذها بسهولة وأنت تطفو على طول نهر النيل على فلوكة تقليدية أو استمتع بوقتك وجبة منزلية مع عائلة محلية. سيشارك مرشدنا السياحي وخبراؤنا المحليون مزيجًا مثيرًا للاهتمام من مناطق الجذب في المنطقة والأسرار الخفية. تعرَّف على نظرات أبو الهول واستمتع بروح الماضي من خلال السفر بالحمار إلى وادي الملوك. احجز الآن باقات سياحية في مصر.

القاهرة

تصل في أي وقت. لا توجد أنشطة مخطط لها حتى اجتماع الترحيب المسائي.

القاهرة - أسوان

قم بجولة في أهرامات الجيزة وأبو الهول قبل جولة إرشادية في المتحف المصري. أيضًا ، استقل قطارًا طوال الليل إلى أسوان. توجه مباشرة إلى الأهرامات وانغمس في تاريخ هذه الهياكل المهيبة. في وقت لاحق ، قم بزيارة المتحف المصري لمشاهدة المزيد من القطع الأثرية القديمة.

أسوان

استكشف أسوان قبل زيارة إحدى القرى النوبية واستمتع بعشاء منزلي مع عائلة محلية. استمتع ببعض وقت الفراغ في الصباح لتصفح السوق أو المشي على طول نهر النيل. في وقت لاحق ، استقل فلوكة (قارب محلي) للوصول إلى جزيرة إلفنتين وزيارة قرية نوبية. ثم تجول في المجتمع الصغير ، وبعد ذلك ستستمتع بعشاء تقليدي في منزل محلي.

أسوان

اقض يومك في استكشاف أسوان. اختر زيارة معابد أبو سمبل الرائعة. يعد معبد أبو سمبل أحد المعالم السياحية الرائعة في المنطقة. في وقت لاحق ، اختر جولة لمدة نصف يوم في المسلة غير المكتملة والسد العالي ومعبد فيلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستزور متحف النوبة الحديث لمعرفة المزيد عن السكان المحليين في أسوان.

 

أسوان كوم امبو

استمتع برحلة مريحة على الفلوكة (المراكب الشراعية النيلية التقليدية) وسافر أسفل النهر ، ومشاهدة المناظر الطبيعية التي تنزلق بها. في الليل ، يمكنك النوم على سطح السفينة تحت النجوم (يتم توفير مراتب وبطانيات). استمتع بوجبات لذيذة على متن الطائرة. لا تحتوي الفلوكة نفسها على مراحيض أو دش ، لكن قارب دعم خاص يسافر على مسافة قريبة به كلاهما (يرجى إحضار منشفة).

كوم أومبو / الأقصر

استمتع بزيارة معبد كوم أمبو بصحبة مرشد قبل القيادة إلى الأقصر. في الطريق ، قم بزيارة معبد الكرنك. أخيرًا ، استمتع بالغداء مع عائلة محلية على الضفة الغربية لنهر النيل ثم استكشف الأقصر وفقًا لسرعتك الخاصة.

 

الأقصر

قم بزيارة تمثال ممنون ووادي الملوك ومعبد حتشبسوت. استمتع أيضًا بالغداء مع عائلة محلية في الضفة الغربية لنهر النيل. سوف تعبر إلى الضفة الغربية. قم بزيارة تمثالي ممنون الضخم الذي يبلغ ارتفاعه 18 مترًا (59 قدمًا) ، وهو كل ما تبقى من معبد قديم. علاوة على ذلك ، انزل من الممرات الضيقة وتحقق من مقابر الفراعنة في وادي الملوك. يبدو أن المعبد الجنائزي للملكة حتشبسوت ينبثق حرفياً من نتوءات الحجر الجيري المحيطة به.

الأقصر / الإسكندرية

سافر إلى القاهرة وانتقل إلى الإسكندرية. انغمس في الشعور الأوروبي لهذه المدينة المتوسطية.

الإسكندرية

قم بجولة إرشادية في Catacombs والمتحف الوطني وعمود بومبي وحصن قايتباي. مع وقت الفراغ ، يمكنك اختيار استكشاف المدينة أو زيارة مقاهي المدينة أو تناول المأكولات البحرية الرائعة.

الإسكندرية / سيوة

رحلة إلى واحة سيوة المخفية. ثم ستزور مقبرة ونصب العلمين في الطريق.

سيوة

قم بالدراجة إلى جبل الموتى ومعبد أوراكل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اختر السباحة في حمام كليوباترا أو السفر بعربة حمار للاستمتاع بغروب الشمس الرائع في الصحراء.

سيوة

تمتع برحلة 4 × 4 إلى الكثبان الرملية ، ثم بعد ذلك نزهة غداء في الصحراء.

سيوة / القاهرة

ستتم إعادتك إلى القاهرة.

القاهرة

المغادرة في أي وقت.

احجز وادفع مع Paypal احجز وادفع عند الوصول


© 2020 تريب ايجيبت تورز. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

How can I help you ?
Send message
عربي English French
+00201152090509 sales@tripegytours.com

Highlights Of Egypt With Charming Siwa Oasis

price

$ 4300

duration

14 Days

Rating

tag

Egypt Luxury Tours

tour overview

Dig deep and discover the riches of Egypt's geography, culture, and, of course, archaeology, on this epic adventure. Step into a world filled with giant statues, temples, and legendary pyramids. Take it easy as you float along the Nile on a traditional felucca or enjoy a home-cooked meal with a local family. Our tour guide and local experts will share an intriguing combination of the region’s attractions and hidden secrets. Meet the gaze of the Sphinx and get into the spirit of bygone times by traveling by donkey to the Valley of the Kings. book now your Egypt tour packages.

Cairo

Arrive at any time. There are no planned activities until an evening welcome meeting.

CAIRO – ASWAN

Tour the Great Pyramids of Giza and the Sphinx before a guided tour of the Egyptian Museum. Also, catch an overnight train to Aswan. Head straight to the pyramids and soak in the history of these majestic structures. Later, visit the Egyptian Museum to see more of ancient artifacts.

Aswan

Explore Aswan before visiting a Nubian village and enjoy a home-cooked dinner with a local family. Enjoy some free time in the morning to browse the souk or walk along the Nile. Later, board a felucca (local boat) to reach Elephantine Island and visit a Nubian village. Then Walk around the small community, and then you will enjoy a traditional dinner at a local home.

Aswan

Spend the day exploring Aswan. Opt to visit the magnificent temples of Abu Simbel. One of the fascinating sights in the area is the Temple of Abu Simbel. Later, opt for a half-day tour of the Unfinished Obelisk, High Dam, and Philae Temple. In addition, you will visit the modern Nubian Museum to learn more about Aswan’s local people.

 

Aswan-Kom Ombo

Enjoy a relaxing ride on a felucca (traditional Nile sailboat) and travel down the river, watching the scenery glide by. At night, sleep on the deck under the stars (mattresses and blankets are provided). Enjoy delicious meals onboard. The felucca itself does not have toilets or showers, but a private support boat traveling in close proximity has both (please bring a towel).

KOM OMBO/LUXOR

Enjoy a guided visit Kom Ombo Temple before driving to Luxor. On the way, visit the Temple of Karnak. Finally, Enjoy lunch with a local family on the West bank of the Nile and then explore Luxor at your own pace.

 

Luxor

Visit the Colossi of Memnon, Valley of the Kings, and the Temple of Hatshepsut. Also, Enjoy lunch with a local family on the West Bank of the Nile. You will Cross to the West Bank. Visit the massive 18m (59ft)-high Colossi of Memnon, which is all that remains of an ancient temple. Moreover, descend the narrow corridors and check out the tombs of the pharaohs at the Valley of the Kings. The Funerary Temple of Queen Hatshepsut literally seems to rise out of the surrounding limestone outcrops.

LUXOR/ALEXANDRIA

Fly to Cairo and transfer to Alexandria. Soak in the European feeling of this Mediterranean city.

Alexandria

Take a guided tour of Catacombs, the National Museum, Pompey’s Pillar, and Qaitbay Fort. With free time, opt to explore the city, check out the city’s cafés, or dine on fantastic seafood.

ALEXANDRIA/SIWA

Journey to the hidden Oasis of Siwa. Then you will visit El Alamein Cemetery and Memorial on the way..

SIWA

Bike to the Mountain of the Dead and the Temple of the Oracle. In addition, Opt to take a dip in Cleopatra’s bath or travel by donkey cart for a perfect desert sunset.

SIWA

Enjoy a 4×4 excursion to the sand dunes, then followed by a picnic lunch in the desert.

SIWA/CAIRO

You will be driven back to Cairo.

Cairo

Depart at any time.

Book And Pay With Paypal Book And Pay On Arrival


© 2020 Trip Egypt Tours. All Rights Reserved.