كيف يمكننا مساعدتك ؟
ارسال رسالة
عربي English French
+00201152090509 sales@tripegytours.com

أهرامات الجيزة وسقارة من مدينة الإسكندرية

السعر

$ 95

المدة الزمنية

11 ساعة

التقييم

الوصف

رحلات الإسكندرية اليومية

نظرة عامة على الجولة

أهرامات القاهرة والجيزة من الإسكندرية : عد بالزمن إلى الوراء إلى أيام مصر القديمة في جولة خاصة في أهرامات الجيزة وأبو الهول وجبانة سقارة. مع دليل عالم المصريات الخاص بك لقيادة الطريق ، يمكنك تحديد مقدار الوقت الذي ستقضيه في كل موقع من المواقع التي تزورها.

عد بالزمن إلى الوراء إلى أيام مصر القديمة في جولة خاصة في أهرامات الجيزة وأبو الهول وجبانة سقارة. مع دليل عالم المصريات الخاص بك لقيادة الطريق ، يمكنك تحديد مقدار الوقت الذي ستقضيه في كل موقع من المواقع التي تزورها.

مندوبنا سوف يقلك من فندق الإسكندرية الخاص بك. ستنتقل بعد ذلك من الإسكندرية إلى القاهرة ، حوالي 3 ساعات في سيارة مكيفة. بمجرد وصولك إلى الجيزة ، سيوفر دليل عالم المصريات الخاص بك مقدمة رائعة لكل من الأهرامات الثلاثة: خوفو وخفرع ومناكور. تشمل الجولة أيضًا زيارة معبد الوادي الذي ينتمي إلى أهرامات خفرع. سيكون لديك وقت فراغ لدخول أحد الأهرامات (اختياري ، بتكلفة إضافية) ؛ ومع ذلك ، لا يسمح لدليلك بالدخول معك ؛ أو يمكنك ركوب الجمال (اختياري ، مقابل تكلفة إضافية). يمكنك أيضًا زيارة متحف مركب الشمس (اختياري ، بتكلفة إضافية) ، موطن القارب الجنائزي خوفو المحفوظ جيدًا.

بعد زيارة الأهرامات ، ستستمر عبر الهضبة للحصول على فرصة لالتقاط صورة للأهرامات الثلاثة المرتفعة من الرمال ، مع أفق القاهرة في الخلفية. رحلة قصيرة بالسيارة إلى جانب المدينة من الهضبة تجدك تقف عند أقدام أبو الهول ، منذ آلاف السنين ، الرمز المبهم لمصر! بعد ذلك سوف تتناول الغداء في مطعم محلي.

محطتك التالية هي سقارة ، التي بنيت عام 2650 قبل الميلاد. ومنزل أقدم هرم في مصر ومقبرة قديمة. سيقدم دليلك تاريخًا موجزًا ​​لهرم الخطوة الشهير للملك زوسر ، الذي بناه المهندس إمحوتب. في سقارة ، ستزور أيضًا إحدى المصاطب الرائعة (غرف الدفن) إما في بتاح حتب أو أيدوت أو ميرروكا. قبل أن تبدأ رحلة العودة إلى الإسكندرية ، ستتوقف عند معهد البردي حيث ستتاح لك الفرصة لمعرفة كيفية صنع ورق البردي والتسوق لشراء الهدايا التذكارية إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك. العودة إلى فندقك في الإسكندرية أو إلى سفينة الرحلات الخاصة بك.

احجز وادفع مع Paypal احجز وادفع عند الوصول


© 2020 تريب ايجيبت تورز. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

How can I help you ?
Send message
عربي English French
+00201152090509 sales@tripegytours.com

Giza Pyramids And Sakkara From Alexandria City

price

$ 95

duration

11 Hours

Rating

tag

Alexandria Day Tours

tour overview

Cairo and Giza Pyramids from Alexandria: Step back in time to the days of ancient Egypt on a private tour of the Great Pyramids of Giza and Sphinx and the necropolis of Sakkara. With your own private Egyptologist guide to lead the way, you can determine the amount of time you will spend at each of the sites you visit.

Step back in time to the days of ancient Egypt on a private tour of the Great Pyramids of Giza and Sphinx and the necropolis of Sakkara. With your own private Egyptologist guide to lead the way, you can determine the amount of time you will spend at each of the sites you visit.

Our representative will pick you up from your Alexandria hotel . You will then be driven from Alexandria to Cairo, approximately 3 hours on an air-conditioned vehicle. Once you arrive in Giza, your Egyptologist guide will provide a fascinating introduction to each of the three pyramids: Cheops, Khafre and Menakaure. The tour also includes a visit to the Valley Temple, which belongs to the Pyramids of Chephren. You will have free time to enter one of the pyramids (optional, at an additional cost); however, your guide is not permitted to enter with you; or you can go on a camel ride (optional, at an additional cost). You may also visit the Solar Boat Museum (optional, at an additional cost), home to the remarkably well-preserved funerary boat of Khufu.

After visiting the pyramids, you will continue across the plateau for a photo opportunity of the three pyramids rising from the sands, with the Cairo skyline in the background. A short drive to the city side of the plateau finds you standing at the feet of the Sphinx, for thousands of years the enigmatic symbol of Egypt! You will then have lunch at a local restaurant.

Your next stop is Sakkara, built in 2650 B.C. and home of Egypt's oldest pyramid and ancient cemetery. Your guide will provide a brief history of the famous Step Pyramid of King Zoser, built by the engineer Imhotep. In Sakkara, you will also visit one of the magnificent Mastabas (burial chambers) of either Ptah Hotep, Idut or Mereruca. Before beginning your return trip to Alexandria, you will stop at a Papyrus Institute where you will have the opportunity to learn how papyrus paper is made and shop for souvenirs if you wish. Back to your hotel in Alexandria city or to your cruise ship.

Book And Pay With Paypal Book And Pay On Arrival


© 2020 Trip Egypt Tours. All Rights Reserved.