كيف يمكننا مساعدتك ؟
ارسال رسالة
عربي English French
+00201152090509 sales@tripegytours.com

باقة رحلة سفاري مصر

السعر

$ 700

المدة الزمنية

5 ايام

التقييم

الوصف

رحلات السفاري المصرية

نظرة عامة على الجولة

مقدمة رائعة لحزمة رحلات السفاري في الصحراء الغربية لمصر في 5 أيام جولة سفاري إلى واحة سيوة ومعالمها الرائعة. يمكن أن تبدأ هذه الجولة في القاهرة أو الإسكندرية. زيارة العلمين ، ساحة القتال المصرية الشهيرة خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية ، والتمتع بمتحفها العسكري واحترام كل من يضحون بأرواحهم من أجل بلادهم من خلال زيارة المقابر المختلفة استمتع بالمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة للصحراء الغربية بينما تعانق المياه الزرقاء للبحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​في الساحل الشمالي لمصر عند القيادة إلى سيوة. استكشف كل عجائب واحة سيوة ، وامنح روحك استراحة في مملكة الطبيعة ، واكتشف كيف ستكون الواحة. استكشاف الواحة بأكملها في أربع عجلات قيادة السيارة. سيارة A / C مريحة للغاية ، ودليل سياحي خاص ، ورسوم الدخول كلها مشمولة.

اليوم الاول : العالمين / سيوة
سيصطحبك ممثل تريب إيجي تورز من فندقك في القاهرة في الساعة 06:00 صباحًا ، ثم يقود سيارتك إلى العلمين ، على بعد حوالي 3 ساعات بالسيارة. في العلمين ، ستستمتع بالموقع الذي وقعت فيه المعركة الكبرى خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية ، وستزور متحف الحرب العالمية الثانية والمقبرة. ثم انطلق إلى خليج مرسى مطروح الجميل على ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، ثم تابع إلى سيوة. إنه على بعد حوالى 6 ساعات بالسيارة من العلمين إلى سيوة. العشاء والمبيت في سيوة. الوجبات: الغداء والعشاء
اليوم الثاني: زيارة معالم سيوة

بعد الإفطار ، تمتع بزيارة مدينة سيوة القديمة (شالي). ثم انتقل لرؤية معبد الإسكندر في قرية أغورمي ، المكرس لسلالة God Amon- 26 ، ثم شاهد معبد آمون رع في أم عبيدة. بعد ذلك توجه لزيارة نبع كليوباترا (عين جوبا). أنهِ رحلتك بزيارة متحف سيوة هاوس. في فترة ما بعد الظهر للاستمتاع بغروب الشمس الفريد ، شاهد معظم الكتب الإرشادية في جزيرة فتناس. بين عشية وضحاها في سيوة. الوجبات: افطار - غداء - عشاء

اليوم الثالث: بحيرة شيعته - بير واحد

لإفطار في الفندق - ابدأ رحلتنا في صحراء سيوة مع قرية مراكي. اعبر الصحراء للتوقف بالقرب من إحدى العلامات الأثرية الفريدة في جبل سيوة العظيم حيث أول أثر بشري فوق الجبل ، والذي يعود تاريخه إلى عصر ما قبل التاريخ. تابع جولة السفاري بين الكثبان الرملية حتى نصل إلى منطقة الأحافير ونرى الشعاب المرجانية الصخرية التي تعود إلى العصر الكمبري. ثم توجه إلى إحدى العيون الربيعية في وسط الصحراء (بحيرة شياتا) وهي فرصة جيدة لمشاهدة طيور الفلامنكو والسباحة في الربيع البارد والاستمتاع بالحمام والجو المريح. هناك فرصة أخرى للاستمتاع بركوب الأمواج على الرمال في الصحراء. بعد ذلك حان الوقت للقيادة إلى ينبوع ساخن آخر يسمى (بئر واحد) لتبريد عضلاتنا وتهدئتها. العودة إلى الفندق والمبيت. الوجبات: افطار - غداء - عشاء

اليوم الرابع: واحة سيوة

الإفطار في الفندق ثم زيارة المقابر داخل جبل الموتى (جبل الموتى) واستمتع بمشاهدة بعض المقابر المثيرة للاهتمام مثل SI Amon و MSW Isis و Crocodile Tomb. بعد ذلك يمكنك رؤية جبال الدكرور ، ثم الانتقال إلى أبو شروف إحدى قرى سيوان للاستمتاع بالحياة البدوية والاستمتاع بعيون الربيع الروماني. العودة إلى فندقك. العشاء والمبيت في سيوة. الوجبات: افطار - غداء - عشاء

اليوم الخامس: العودة إلى القاهرة

بعد الإفطار ، انتقل إلى إقامتك في القاهرة. الوجبات: افطار

احجز وادفع مع Paypal احجز وادفع عند الوصول


© 2020 تريب ايجيبت تورز. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

How can I help you ?
Send message
عربي English French
+00201152090509 sales@tripegytours.com

Egypt Safari Tour Package

price

$ 700

duration

5 Days

Rating

tag

Egypt Desert Safari

tour overview

An impressive introduction to the western desert of Egypt safari tour package in 5 DAYS Safari tour to Siwa oasis and its great attractions. This tour can start in Cairo or Alexandria. A visit to Al Alamein , a famous Egyptian battlefield during WW II, enjoy its military museum and pay respect to all the people who sacrifice their souls for their countries by visiting the different cemeteries Enjoy the beautiful landscape of the western desert while embracing the blue water of the Mediterranean in the North Coast of Egypt on driving to Siwa. Explore all the wonders of Siwa oasis, give your soul a break in the kingdom of nature, and discover what an oasis would be like. Explore the entire oasis in four wheels drive vehicle. Very comfortable A/C vehicle, private tour guide, entrance fees all included.

Day 1: Alamein & Siwa
Trip Egy Tours representative will pick you up from your hotel in Cairo at 06:00 AM, and then drive to Alamein, about 3 hours’ drive. At Al Alamein, you will enjoy the site where the great battle took place during WW II, and visit the WW II Museum and the Cemetery. Then drive on to the beautiful bay of Marsa Matrouh on the Mediterranean Coast, after that continue to Siwa. It is about a 06-hour drive from Alamein to Siwa. Dinner and Overnight in Siwa. Meals: Lunch, Dinner
Day 2: Siwa Sightseeing

After breakfast, enjoy a visit to the Old City of Siwa ( Shali). Then transfer to see the Alexander Temple at Aghurmi Village, which is dedicated to the God Amon- 26 Dynasty, and then see Amun Ra Temple at Um Ubeyda. After that head to visit Cleopatra Spring (Ein Guba). Finish your trip seeing the Siwa House Museum. In the afternoon transfer to enjoy the unique Sunset, view at most of the guide books at Fitnas Island. Overnight in Siwa. Meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner

Day 3: Shiata Lake – Bir Wahed

Breakfast at hotel – Start our journey at Siwa Desert with Maraki Village. Cross the desert to stop near one of the unique archeology sign at Great Siwa Mountain where the first human footprint above the mountain, which date to pre-history era. Continue our Safari tour between the dunes until we arrive at the fossils area and see the rocky coral reefs, which date to Cambrian era. Then drive to one of the spring eyes at the middle of the desert (Shiata Lake) and it is a good chance to watch the Flamenco birds and swim at cold spring and enjoy the bath and relaxing atmosphere. There is another chance to enjoy the sand surfing at the desert. After that, it is time to drive to another hot spring, which is, called (Bir Wahid) spring for chilling and tranquilizing our Muscles. Back to the hotel and overnight. Meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner

Day 4: Siwa Oasis

Breakfast at the hotel then visit the tombs inside the Mountain of the Dead ( Gabal El Maouta ) enjoy watching some interesting tombs like SI Amon, MSW Isis, Crocodile Tomb. After that see Dakrour Mountains, and then transfer to Abu Sherouf, one of the Siwan Villages to enjoy the Bedouin style life and enjoy the Roman Spring eye. Back to your hotel. Dinner and overnight in Siwa. Meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner

Day 5: Back to Cairo

After breakfast, transfer to your accommodation in Cairo. Meals: Breakfast

Book And Pay With Paypal Book And Pay On Arrival


© 2020 Trip Egypt Tours. All Rights Reserved.