كيف يمكننا مساعدتك ؟
ارسال رسالة
عربي English French
+00201152090509 sales@tripegytours.com

رحلة الإسكندرية من القاهرة

السعر

$ 130

المدة الزمنية

10 ساعات

التقييم

الوصف

رحلات القاهرة

نظرة عامة على الجولة

رحلة نهارية إلى الإسكندرية من القاهرة بالسيارة: قم بجولة خاصة رائعة إلى الإسكندرية من القاهرة بصحبة مرشدك في عالم المصريات. سيتم اصطحابك بواسطة دليل عالم المصريات الخاص بك من فندقك والقيادة إلى الإسكندرية (على بعد 3 ساعات بالسيارة). نظرًا لأن هذه جولة خاصة ، يمكنك تحديد مقدار الوقت الذي ستقضيه في كل موقع من المواقع التي تزورها.

قم بجولة خاصة رائعة إلى الإسكندرية من القاهرة بصحبة مرشد عالم المصريات الخاص بك. سيتم اصطحابك بواسطة دليل عالم المصريات الخاص بك من فندقك والقيادة إلى الإسكندرية (على بعد 3 ساعات بالسيارة). نظرًا لأن هذه جولة خاصة ، يمكنك تحديد مقدار الوقت الذي ستقضيه في كل موقع من المواقع التي تزورها.

الإسكندرية ، ثاني أكبر مدينة في مصر ، تتمتع بجو متوسطي أكثر من الشرق الأوسط وتشتهر بآثارها الرومانية. أسس الإسكندر الأكبر الإسكندرية عام 312 قبل الميلاد ، وكانت عاصمة مصر اليونانية الرومانية. محطتك الأولى في هذه المدينة التاريخية هي سراديب الموتى في كوم الشقافة ، وهو موقع دفن روماني يكشف عن اندماج الفن والعمارة المصرية والرومانية. النزول تحت الأرض لزيارة المقبرة وقاعة كركلا. مرة أخرى فوق الأرض ، تابع إلى عمود بومبي ، وهو عمود من الجرانيت يبلغ ارتفاعه 82 قدمًا (25 مترًا) تم بناؤه لتكريم الإمبراطور دقلديانوس الذي حرر المدينة المحاصرة وجلب الطعام لشعبها الجائع. استمرارًا للموضوع الروماني ، فإن الموقع التالي الذي سيظهره دليلك لك هو المدرج الروماني ، وربما أفضل موقع روماني محفوظ في مصر. يحتوي الموقع أيضًا على بقايا شارع روماني ومنازل. بعد الغداء (مقابل تكلفة إضافية) ، ستزور مكتبة الإسكندرية الشهيرة. على عكس العمارة القديمة الموجودة في جميع أنحاء مصر ، يعد هذا المبنى المصمم على الطراز النرويجي قطعة رائعة من التصميم الحديث. يتم الاحتفاظ بنسخة من كل كتاب منشور في العالم في المكتبة ، مما يجعلها واحدة من أعظم المواقع الأدبية في العالم. تضم المكتبة أيضًا العديد من المعارض المتعلقة بتاريخ مصر وعرضًا للكتب العتيقة النادرة (مقابل تكلفة إضافية). بعد انتهاء جولتك ستعود للقاهرة.

احجز وادفع مع Paypal احجز وادفع عند الوصول


© 2020 تريب ايجيبت تورز. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

How can I help you ?
Send message
عربي English French
+00201152090509 sales@tripegytours.com

Alexandria Day Trip From Cairo

price

$ 130

duration

10 Hours

Rating

tag

Cairo Day Trips

tour overview

Day trip to Alexandria from Cairo by Car: Take a fascinating private tour to Alexandria from Cairo in the company of your own Egyptologist guide. You will be picked up by your Egyptologist guide from your hotel and drive to Alexandria (a 3-hour drive). As this is a private tour, you can determine the amount of time you will spend at each of the sites you visit.

Take a fascinating private tour to Alexandria from Cairo in the company of your own Egyptologist guide. You will be picked up by your Egyptologist guide from your hotel and drive to Alexandria (a 3-hour drive). As this is a private tour, you can determine the amount of time you will spend at each of the sites you visit.

The second largest city in Egypt, Alexandria has an atmosphere that is more Mediterranean than Middle Eastern and is famous for its Roman remains. Alexandria was founded by Alexander the Great in 312 B.C., and was the capital of Greco-Roman Egypt. Your first stop in this historic city is the Catacombs of Kom el Shoqafa, which is a Roman burial site that reveals the merging of Egyptian and Roman art and architecture. Descend below ground to visit the tomb and Caracalla Hall. Back above ground, continue to Pompey's Pillar, an 82-foot (25-meter) granite column built to honor Emperor Diocletian who freed the besieged city and brought food to its starving people. Continuing the Roman theme, the next site your guide will show you is the Roman amphitheater, possibly the best preserved Roman site in Egypt. The site also includes the remains of a Roman street and homes. After lunch (for an additional cost), you will visit the famous Alexandria Library. In contrast to the ancient architecture found throughout Egypt, this Norwegian-designed building is a striking piece of modern design. A copy of every book published in the world is kept in the library, making it one of the great literary sites in the world. The library also houses several exhibitions relating to the history of Egypt and a display of rare antique books (for an additional cost). After the conclusion of your tour, you will return to Cairo.

Book And Pay With Paypal Book And Pay On Arrival


© 2020 Trip Egypt Tours. All Rights Reserved.