كيف يمكننا مساعدتك ؟
ارسال رسالة
عربي English French
+00201152090509 sales@tripegytours.com

جولة لمدة 3 أيام إلى الإسكندرية والقاهرة

السعر

$ 340

المدة الزمنية

3 أيام

التقييم

الوصف

رحلات الاسكندرية

نظرة عامة على الجولة

تشمل باقة الجولات الخاصة إقامة ليلتين في فندق في القاهرة على أساس المبيت والإفطار ، وجولة ليوم كامل في القاهرة ، وجولة ليوم كامل إلى الإسكندرية من القاهرة ، وجميع الانتقالات والتوصيل ، وجميع الجولات والرحلات مع تكييف خاص السيارة ، خدمة الالتقاء والمساعدة في جميع وجهاتك ، دليل خبير المصريات متعدد اللغات ، تشمل جميع زياراتك رسوم الدخول وجميع الضرائب والخدمات.

اليوم الأول: الوصول وجولة في القاهرة إلى المتحف المصري وأهرامات الجيزة

عند وصولك إلى مطار القاهرة ، سوف تستقبلك في المطار عن طريق رحلة دليل إيجي تورز لبدء جولتك النهارية الكاملة بزيارة الأهرامات العظيمة - خوفو ، خوفو وميكيرينوس ثم زيارة معبد الوادي حيث قام الكهنة بتحنيط جثة الملك شيفرين أيضًا هناك ستلقي نظرة عن قرب على أبو الهول - الوصي الأسطوري الذي يقف بجانب مجمع الجنازات الضخم بجسم الأسد ورأس الملك شيفرين.

يتم تضمين الغداء بين الزيارات في مطعم محلي بناءً على الوجبة الكاملة لكل شخص ولكن لا يتم تضمين المشروبات

ثم واصل جولتك النهارية إلى المتحف المصري للآثار. يعرض أضخم وأثمن قطع الفن المصري في العالم. يعرض مجموعة نادرة من أكثر من 250.000 قطعة أثرية أصلية تعود إلى ما قبل 5000 عام ، بما في ذلك معرض حصري مخصص لتوت عنخ آمون - مجموعة من الكنوز والذهب والمجوهرات التي دفنت في قبره لأكثر من 3500 عام قبل أن تكون. اكتشف في عشرينيات القرن الماضي عندما تم حفر قبره.

ثم قم بزيارة بازار خان الخليلي. تشتهر المحلات التجارية العديدة في هذه المنطقة بتجارة الأدوات النحاسية الفاخرة والنحاس والعطور والجلود والفضة والذهب والتحف وغير ذلك الكثير. في نهاية الجولة ، سيتم نقلك مرة أخرى إلى فندقك

الوجبات: غداء

اليوم الثاني: جولة في الإسكندرية من القاهرة

الإفطار في الفندق ثم في الساعة 7:00 صباحًا الاستلام من الفندق والانتقال إلى الإسكندرية بواسطة سيارة A / C أحدث طراز ، الوصول إلى الإسكندرية ابدأ رحلتك زيارة المسرح الروماني (مسرح بمقاعد رخامية تتسع لـ 800 متفرج ، صالات عرض ، قسم من أرضيات الفسيفساء وحديقة ممتعة محاطة بالفيلات والحمامات الرومانية). ثم قم بزيارة عمود بومباي ، متبوعًا بزيارة مقبرة كوم الشقافة (ثلاثة مستويات من طومسون ، تحتوي أيضًا على Triclinium حيث اعتاد الأقارب الجلوس على مقاعد حجرية لإحتفالات الموتى ، وهو مركز به مخففات الثعابين الملتحية. هي تماثيل من القرن الثاني الميلادي لسوبيك وأنوبيس يرتدون الدرع الروماني).

تليها زيارة الصواري ومكتبة حديقة المنتزه بالإسكندرية وأيضًا من الخارج ستزور قلعة قايتباي والمرسي ​​أبو العباس. نقل إلى العودة إلى القاهرة. بين عشية وضحاها في القاهرة.

الوجبات: الإفطار والغداء

اليوم الثالث: الانتقال إلى مطار القاهرة للمغادرة النهائية

الإفطار في الفندق سينقلك مندوبنا إلى المطار ويساعدك في المطار من خلال إجراءات المغادرة النهائية.

الوجبات: الإفطار

احجز وادفع مع Paypal احجز وادفع عند الوصول


© 2020 تريب ايجيبت تورز. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

How can I help you ?
Send message
عربي English French
+00201152090509 sales@tripegytours.com

3-day tour to Alexandria and Cairo Tour

price

$ 340

duration

3 Days

Rating

tag

Alexandria Tours

tour overview

Private tour package includes 2 Nights hotel accommodation in Cairo on bed and breakfast basis, 1 full day tour in Cairo, 1 full day tour to Alexandria from Cairo, All Pickup & drop off transfers, all your tours and excursions are with Private A/C Vehicle, the service of meet and assist at all your destinations, Multilingual expert Egyptologist guide, all your visits include entrance fees and all taxes and services.

Day 01 : Arrival & Cairo Tour to Egyptian Museum & Giza Pyramids

Arrival to Cairo airport, you will be met you in the airport By Trip Egy Tours guide to Start your full day tour visiting the Great Pyramids - Cheops, Chephren & Mykerinos then Visit the Valley Temple where the Priests Mummified the dead body of King Chephren Also there you will have a close-up look at The Sphinx - The legendary guardian that stands by the huge funeral complex with its lion body and the head of king Chephren.

Lunch is included in between visits at Local Restaurant Based on Full Meal for each Person but Beverages are not included

Then Continue your day tour to the Egyptian Museum of antiquities. It displays the largest and most precious items of the Egyptian art in the world. It exhibits a rare collection of over 250,000 genuine artifacts that date as far back as 5000 years, including an exclusive exhibit dedicated to the Tutankhamon - A collection of treasures, gold, and jewelry that were buried in his tomb for over 3,500 years before they were discovered in the 1920s when his tomb was excavated.

Then Visit the Khan El Khalili Bazaar. The numerous shops in this district are known for trading fine brassware, copper, perfumes, leather, silver, gold, antiques and much more .at the end of the Tour you will be transferred back to your Hotel

Meals : Lunch

Day 02: Day Tour to Alexandria from Cairo

Breakfast at the Hotel Then at 7:00 am Pick up from the Hotel and transfer to Alexandria by A/C Vehicle Latest model, arrival to Alexandria start your Trip Visiting the Roman Theater(A theater with marble seats up to 800 spectators, Galleries, Section of mosaic flooring & a pleasure garden surrounded by Roman Villas& baths). Then visit Pompay's Pillar, Followed by a visit to the Catacomb of Kom El-Shoqafa (Thompson three levels, also contains The Triclinium where relatives used to sit on stone benches to feast the dead, a center with relieves of bearded serpents. Inside, there are 2nd Century AD statues of Sobec& Anubis wearing Roman Armor).

Followed by Visiting Elsawary, Montazha Garden Alexandria Library & Also from outside you will Visit Qaytbay Citadel & El Mursi Abu Elabas. transfer to Back to Cairo.Overnight in Cairo.

Meals : Breakfast & Lunch

Day 03: Transfer to Cairo airport for Final departure

Breakfast at the hotel our representative will transfer you to the airport and assist you at the airport through final departure formalities.

Meals : Breakfast.

Book And Pay With Paypal Book And Pay On Arrival


© 2020 Trip Egypt Tours. All Rights Reserved.